User Guide for the User Groups Page

This window can be used to add or edit user groups.

The opening page will show a list with all user groups, indicating the the rights and privileges of the users assigned to the group. By means of the Edit and Delete links at the right side, a user group can be edited or deleted. The first two user groups with IDs 1 and 2 are the groups for public users and the administrator and cannot be deleted. Users are assigned to user groups and for your convenience a direct link to the Users page is shown underneath the table.
By selecting the edit link or the Add Group button, a new page will open showing a form with user group data fields.
Description of the fields on the Add/Edit Groups form: